Monday , June 14 2021

Deleted messages can be deleted in the message



The ability to delete messages sent by VhatsApp takes place in the messenger. Using the & # 39; Ansseand & # 39; function, it can also be deleted from the chat recipient chat within a maximum of 10 minutes of sending the message. Therefore, do not worry about forgotten or unnecessary messages. However, after removal of the message, the competent authority will notify the recipient. This feature can be added to Messenger. If everything is ok, iOS and Android will soon be able to use the new version of the messaging feature.

Keep in mind that the voter currently has the ability to delete messages from the recipient's chatbox, but the recipient's message remains.

Tech Daili Desk, Source: Daili Mail


Source link