Sunday , June 13 2021

Facebook can give you 10 minutes to delete messages!



All this points to that Our prayers were heard by people of Facebook and with a new update, something that is included in VhatsApp, Messages sent & # 39; wrong & # 39; they can be deleted.

Facebook sources they discovered that a new feature will soon be launched to allow Messenger users delete messages up to 10 minutes after sending.

As announced by The Verge, this new feature was detected in the code for version 191.0 of the application in iO, especially in the "soon" section, indicating that this new feature is not yet available.

His arrival at Messenger was anticipated from April of that year, when Facebook confessed to deleting messages sent by Mark Zuckerberg.

Coming soon: wipe the message from the chat topic after sending it. If you accidentally send an incorrect image, incorrect information or an incorrect message, it can be easily corrected by deleting the message within 10 minutes of sending, "says one of the remarks.

Despite no comparison with VhatsApp's time to delete a message, it will no doubt save you more than 10 minutes.
So far Instagram and VhatsApp, both owned by Facebook, already allow you to delete messages.

What do you think?


Source link