Wednesday , August 10 2022

Google shock for WhatsApp users … and a warning about a mysterious voice message



[ad_1]

During the report, VaBetaInfo revealed bad news from Google, a global company for users of the well-known WhatsApp application, for instant messaging, regarding the company’s intention to stop providing unlimited storage space for WhatsApp backups in the coming days, a few days after limiting the free cloud storage service, which can cause a serious problem to millions of users around the world, because this feature provides switching from one phone to another without losing data, messages and archives from photos and videos.

Google shock for WhatsApp users ... and a warning about a mysterious voice message

Google surprises WhatsApp users

Backups, for which Google intends to stop providing unlimited space, have also been characterized as one of the easiest and most efficient ways for users to preserve old data, as Google has recently been working on developing a new update and launching it in the future. to open storage capacity as before. Users were even given the option to get another plan limited to 2000 MB.

You are also interested in:
Your account may be permanently banned due to a common mistake made by many people.
Launch more than one WhatsApp account on one phone And hide the blue tick √
Send hidden messages with a time limit and a great chat feature
An important procedure that must be activated in your account in order to fill a serious gap that may affect your data
How to prevent automatic saving of photos and videos

Google shock for WhatsApp users ... and a warning about a mysterious voice message
Google shock for WhatsApp users … and a warning about a mysterious voice message

And the secret of a mysterious voice message

On the other hand, foreign reports revealed the spread of a mysterious voice message among millions of WhatsApp users, stating that the application will be completely stopped on your phone and that you will have to pay a fee to restart it, which raised anxiety among many, but the English paper The Sun, She indicated that this message is old and has been revived, and it is designed in such a way that once you turn it on, it will be redirected automatically, but some experts have confirmed that it is not very harmful.

[ad_2]
Source link