More and more instant messaging software supports the deletion function. Users can accidentally send error messages and even photos and can immediately repose. Facebook Messenger will soon have similar features. When someone updates Facebook Messenger for iOS, they notice that the update log reveals features that will soon be running.
As you can see in the update log, if you send the wrong information or photos within 10 minutes in the future, you can choose to delete them and try to avoid watching them. Users can now see similar functions in VhatsApp. After selecting Delete, VhatsApp will also show that the message has been deleted.