Thursday , September 19 2019
Home / india / CR Patil wins Navsari for 6.89 lakh votes, the highest winning margin in 2019

CR Patil wins Navsari for 6.89 lakh votes, the highest winning margin in 2019

Lok Sabha election result 2019 VINNERS LATEST updates: The double BJP MP CR Patil came on Thursday, surpassing the all-time winning margin at Lok Sabha polls while winning Navsari headquarters in Gujarat, collecting 6.89 lakh more votes than its rival – the highest margin in 2019 polls. To date, the largest winning margin of 6.96 lakh votes in Lok Sabha polls belongs to Pritam Munde, who won the Beed election in Maharashtra in October 2014.

Deepak (Dev) Adhikari of TMC keeps the Ghatal Lok Sabha seat from West Bengal, however, the winning margin of politicians who became a politician has recorded a fall of more than one lach vote compared to the 2014 results.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi wins the seat of Varanasi Lok Sabha with a margin of over 3.8 thousand votes.

Promoted results for 58 places; Sonia Gandhi, Amit Shah are among the key winners. Pralhad Joshi of the BJP defeated Vinai Kulkarni in the Congress in Dharvad. Rahul Gandhi admitted Amethy to BJP leader Smriti Irani, however, the Congress head has expanded his role in the Vianad Lok Sabha constituency for more than 4.3 million votes. Gandhi challenged Lok Sabha from Vaianado in Kerala, as well as Amethia, Gandhi's family pocket.

BJP Chief Amit Shah leads over 5.5 million votes in Gandhinagar. Dr CJ Chavda congresses with 3.33.891 votes.

Only the bastion of the Congress held by the Gandhi family was Rae Bareili of Uttar Pradesh. According to Nevs18, Sonia Gandhi managed to keep the UP seat.

BJP candidate and Malegaon blast accused Sadhvi Pragi Thakur, according to Bhopal Nevs18. Thakur managed to outperform Congress Digvijaya Singh. Uttara Kannada LS BJP candidate Anant Kumar Hegde also won his constituency.

According to the official numbers of the Election Commission, the BJP leads to 295 constituencies. Nevs18 reports that Milind Deora has won in the south of Mumbai.

The Minister of the United States of America Giriraj Singh has the constituency Begusarai from Bihar. He defeated CPM candidate and popular student leader Kanhai Kumar.

Congress president Rahul Gandhi, who sat at Amethi Lok Sabha headquarters in Uttar Pradesh, won the Vaianad constituency in Kerala.

BJP's Anurag Thakur nearly knocked down Hamirpur headquarters in Himachal Pradesh, while BJP chief Amit Shah led more than two lacha votes in Gujarat's Gandhinagar and is ready to win the spot.

By counting votes at 1,100 centers to select the new Lok Sabha and quick jumping numbers, all eyes are turned into candidates who will win at the end of the day, as leaders have already begun to consolidate themselves with potential candidates who are progressing in more than two votes .

Results of the 17th Lok Sabha election, held in the seven stages between April 11 and May 19, were announced on Thursday.

Over 8,000 candidates were fighting in 542 local council sites throughout the country in 2019 in general elections. More than 90 voters participated in the two-month political battle.

The election of Lok Sabha election district in Vellore, Tamil Nadu was canceled after the Election Commission seized cash.

These were the first general elections where voting paper units (VVPAT) were verified at all places.

<! –

Firstpost is now on VhatsApp. For the latest analysis, comments and news, sign up for our VhatsApp services. Just go to / Vhatsapp and press the Subscribe button.

<! –

Your guide to the latest election news, analyzes, comments, live updates and schedule for Lok Sabha 2019 elections at / elections. Follow us on Твиттер and Instagram or as our Facebook Update page from all 543 constituencies for the upcoming general elections.


Your guide to the latest results of the seat, live updates, analysis and winner list for Lok Sabha 2019 elections at / elections. Follow us on Твиттер and Instagram or similar to our Instagram or our Facebook page to update all 542 constituencies on the day of counting general elections.

Source link