Saturday , January 16 2021

Cruz Azul lost 1-0 to Santos Laguna in Juan Reinoso’s debut as cement producer | SPORT-TOTAL



Development of EC

Santos Laguna won 1-0 a Blue cross for the first day of the League MKS 2021 Clausura tournament. This meeting was held at Corona Stadium.

LOOK: Reinoso made his debut in Cruz Azul: What is it like to work with him?

The cement producers could not put their superiority on the field at the scoreboard, as they completed a rival goal by twelve opportunities.

61 minutes into the match, Diego Valdes scored 1 – 1, which was the end of the game.

Cruz Azul vs. Santos Laguna (YouTube)

Confirmed compositions:

Minute by minute:

Hours worldwide:

Mexico – 19:06

Peru – 20:06

Colombia – 20:06

Ecuador – 20:06

Bolivia – 21:06

Venezuela – 21:06

Argentina – 22:06

Chile – 22:06

Paraguay – 22:06

Uruguay – 22:06

Brazil – 22:06

Spain – 02:06 (11 January)

The last two duels between both teams led to the semifinals of the MKS League Apertura, in which the cement producers won 4-0 in the first game, but lost the same result in the second and missed the tournament finals.

LOOK: Real Madrid is ‘trapped’ in Pamplona and travels to Malaga for the Super Cup on Monday

Also, this match means the debut match of the Peruvian coach Juan Reinoso, which was made official less than two weeks ago.

It is worth mentioning that Pedro Aquino made his official debut in America de Mexico on the first day of the MKS Clausura League, assisting in 20 minutes of play.

Possible compositions:

Santos Laguna: Acevedo; Govea, Rodriguez, Doria, Andrade; Orrantia, Gorriaran, Cervantes, Isijara; Jeraldino and Rivero.

Blue cross: Crown; Escobar, Aguilar, Dominguez, Martinez; Romo, Iotun; Orbelin Pineda, Alvarado; Gimenez and Rodriguez.

According to the criteria

Trust project

You know more

More in DT:

Cristiano Ronaldo equaled Josef Bican as the best scorer in history VIDEO

Real Madrid is ‘trapped’ in Pamplona and travels to Malaga for the Super Cup on Monday

Juventus beat Sassuolo for Serie A with a historic goal by Cristiano Ronaldo

Juventus vs. Sassuolo: Aaron Ramsey and 2-1 to win the ‘Vecchia Signora’ | VIDEO

Recommended video:

International football: Gareth Bale will not continue at Tottenham and is back at Real Madrid VIDEO

Source link