Tuesday , November 24 2020

Al-Ittihad Club News: Before the Al-Faisali meeting, Kareli made a decision regarding Al-Ittihad foreigners



Fabio Carelli – Al-Ittihad – Saudi League

Saudi 360 – Today, Thursday, press reports revealed that Al-Ittihad coach Fabio Carelli, Al-Ittihad team coach, is preparing for the scheduled Al-Faisali match.

Kareli decided to include all Alitihad foreigners to face Al-Faisali

And according to what was reported by the Saudi newspaper Al-Riyadiah, the Brazilian Fabio Carelli made a decision regarding the foreigners of the “brigade general” before the meeting with Al-Faisali.

The Saudi newspaper stated that Kareli decided to include all foreigners in the Union on the list, who will travel to Riyadh, and from there to Maymaah, preparing for the confrontation with Al-Faisali.

The Saudi newspaper indicated that the players of Al-Ittihad will test the Corona virus 72 hours before they face Al-Faisali, according to the medical protocol of the Football Association.

The date of Al-Ittihad’s next match against Al-Faisali

The Al-Ittihad team is preparing for a visit to Al-Faisali next Monday night at the Al-Majmaah City Stadium, in the fifth round of the Saudi Professional League.

Al-Ittihad’s match with Al-Faisali starts at 16.45 local time in Cairo, 17.45 local time in Mecca Al-Mukarramah and 18.45 local time in Abu Dhabi.

Al-Ittihad is in tenth place in the table of Saudi Al-Davir with 5 points, while Al-Faisali is fourth with 8 points.

Learn about the benefits of the Sport 360 app




Source link