Facebook Messenger has the ability to cancel sending a message within 10 minutes of writing.
At present, a new feature is available in Poland, Colombia, Bolivia and Lithuania.
After 10 minutes, you can delete the message in the window, but will remain in the receiving receiver of the recipient, reports TechCrunch.
Deleted Facebook messages will check complaints, and then delete them from your database.
We recall, earlier on the presence of such a function, said the founder of Facebook Mark Zuckerberg.
"Sales Representative" with Julia McGuffy
Every Friday, the editor-in-chief of NV.ua, in her opinion, should not be missed: the most interesting and important materials on the site of this week.
Sign up to the newsletter